10 Best Smart Indoor Gardening Gadgets You Must Have ! Gadgets for Plants

Cool Gadgets For indoor plants – So Here i have listed the Top 10 Awesome Indoor Gardening Gadgets for plant lovers. you must have these gadgets to take care of your plants. No matter your taste, or how much space you have to spare, there’s a houseplant and Your indoor garden paradise dreams are about to become a reality Here are my favourite Selective technology gadgets for indoor plants .lets check out the complete video and subscribe our channel for more amazing gadgets videos.

#nevosisland #indoorplants #gadgetforindoorplants

10 COOL GADGETS FOR PLANT LOVERS INDIEGOGO LINKS:
1 – FYTA Beam – the smart plant sensor : https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/fyta-beam-the-smart-plant-sensor#/
2- Plant Hero: no more sad plants! : https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/plant-hero-no-more-sad-plants#/
3- Livi | A New Way to Experience Plants : https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/livi-a-new-way-to-experience-plants–3#/
4- iGROW ElixiR, Grow medicinal plants Indoor : https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/igrow-elixir-grow-medicinal-plants-indoor#/
5- EcoQube – Desktop Ecosystem That Grows Flowers and Herbs https://youtu.be/SUfuklX2BbE
6- PlantHive: The Elegant Smart Garden https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/planthive-the-elegant-smart-garden#/
7- Bloomengine: Controlled Habitat For Delicate Plant https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/bloomengine-controlled-habitat-for-delicate-plant#/
8- AVA Byte: Smart, Simple, Sustainable Indoor Garden https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/ava-byte-smart-simple-sustainable-indoor-garden#/
9- greensens: Smart Houseplant Sensor https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/greensens-smart-houseplant-sensor#/
10- Daisy.si – Smart Automatic Watering System https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/daisy-si-smart-plant-watering#/ indoor gardening garden gadget

source

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *